Localist Team Calendar

Team Events

June 18 - July 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Team Tuesdays

Every Tuesday, there is an expectation that everyone in the company sits down to have lunch together. Whether you bring your lunch in, or go buy it at the...

Wednesday, June 19

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Thursday, June 20

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Friday, June 21

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Friday Stand-Up

Our weekly team check-in. Everyone takes three minutes to outline what they did this week, what they're planning to do next week, and any roadblocks that...

Saturday, June 22

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Sunday, June 23

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Monday, June 24

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Evan K's First Day

Evan K is starting today! Make sure to say "Hi" and welcome them to the team.

Evan K's First Day

Evan K is starting today! Make sure to say "Hi" and welcome them to the team.

Tuesday, June 25

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Team Tuesdays

Every Tuesday, there is an expectation that everyone in the company sits down to have lunch together. Whether you bring your lunch in, or go buy it at the...

Wednesday, June 26

Ally C – Out of Office

Ally C is taking 64 hours off from Monday (6/17/2019) to Wednesday (6/26/2019).

Payroll Deadline (Jun 16 - Jun 30)

You can run your payroll today by visiting: https://manage.gusto.com/payrolls/new

Friday, June 28

Friday Stand-Up

Our weekly team check-in. Everyone takes three minutes to outline what they did this week, what they're planning to do next week, and any roadblocks that...

Monday, July 1

Zachary G – Out of Office

Zachary G is taking 32 hours off from Monday (7/1/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Tuesday, July 2

Zachary G – Out of Office

Zachary G is taking 32 hours off from Monday (7/1/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Team Tuesdays

Every Tuesday, there is an expectation that everyone in the company sits down to have lunch together. Whether you bring your lunch in, or go buy it at the...

Wednesday, July 3

Byron W – Out of Office

Byron W is taking 16 hours off from Wednesday (7/3/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Emily R – Out of Office

Emily R is taking 8 hours off on Wednesday (7/3/2019).

Zachary G – Out of Office

Zachary G is taking 32 hours off from Monday (7/1/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Thursday, July 4

Byron W – Out of Office

Byron W is taking 16 hours off from Wednesday (7/3/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Independence Day

Today is a paid company holiday. Enjoy your time off!

Zachary G – Out of Office

Zachary G is taking 32 hours off from Monday (7/1/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Friday, July 5

Byron W – Out of Office

Byron W is taking 16 hours off from Wednesday (7/3/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Byron W – Out of Office

Byron W is taking 8 hours off on Friday (7/5/2019).

Mia D – Out of Office

Mia D is taking 8 hours off on Friday (7/5/2019).

Zachary G – Out of Office

Zachary G is taking 32 hours off from Monday (7/1/2019) to Friday (7/5/2019).

Friday Stand-Up

Our weekly team check-in. Everyone takes three minutes to outline what they did this week, what they're planning to do next week, and any roadblocks that...

Wins of the Month Breakfast

We all get together, eat breakfast, and talk about something we did that we were proud of last month.

Saturday, July 6

Vell M's Birthday

Don't forget to wish Vell a Happy Birthday today!

Monday, July 8

Emily R – Out of Office

Emily R is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Vell M – Out of Office

Vell M is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Tuesday, July 9

Emily R – Out of Office

Emily R is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Vell M – Out of Office

Vell M is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Team Tuesdays

Every Tuesday, there is an expectation that everyone in the company sits down to have lunch together. Whether you bring your lunch in, or go buy it at the...

Wednesday, July 10

Emily R – Out of Office

Emily R is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Vell M – Out of Office

Vell M is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Thursday, July 11

Emily R – Out of Office

Emily R is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Jordyn C – Out of Office

Jordyn C is taking 16 hours off from Thursday (7/11/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Vell M – Out of Office

Vell M is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Payroll Deadline (Jul 1 - Jul 15)

You can run your payroll today by visiting: https://manage.gusto.com/payrolls/new

Friday, July 12

Emily R – Out of Office

Emily R is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Jordyn C – Out of Office

Jordyn C is taking 16 hours off from Thursday (7/11/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Vell M – Out of Office

Vell M is taking 40 hours off from Monday (7/8/2019) to Friday (7/12/2019).

Friday Stand-Up

Our weekly team check-in. Everyone takes three minutes to outline what they did this week, what they're planning to do next week, and any roadblocks that...

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Team Tuesdays

Every Tuesday, there is an expectation that everyone in the company sits down to have lunch together. Whether you bring your lunch in, or go buy it at the...

June 18 - July 17, 2019